New Music From Kelly Rowland Expressing True Feelings About Beyonce and Abusive Relationship

Kelly Rowland, former Destiny’s Child, album is set to release June 18th of this year. Kelly Rowland’s new single “Dirty Laundry,” has cought many people off gaurd. The song unfolds in sections of her life, with Rowland confronting her resentment over Beyoncé’s post-Destiny’s Child success in the first verse. “When my sister was on stage / killing it like a mother fucker / I was in a rage / feeling it like a motherfucker,” she sings, later adding, “Post-‘Survivor,’ she on fire / Who wanna hear my bullshit?”

The second and third verses go down a deeper road with Rowland singing about an ex who was “hitting the window like it was me / And still it shattered.He pulled me out and said ‘Don’t nobody love you but me / Not your mama / Not your daddy / and especially not Bey.'”

“It was very emotional. It took me days to record,” Rowland tells Billboard. “I had to get past being so upset and actually sing the song… I always hope that my music can inspire someone, the same way other artists inspire me…”

Check out Kelly’s lastest single “Dirty Laundry” below.

For more hot topics visit us at www.Bronzemagonline.com

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

